Here Comes the Morning Lullaby Album

Here Comes the Morning is the long-awaited lullaby album by me! Created for children of any age and also adults who would like to feel relaxed, at peace and calm, Here Comes the Morning features 9 original compositions, using vocals, piano, guitar and natural sound-scapes, all created to help the listener relax and drift into a peaceful sleep.

I am currently recording in our home-studio in Whitstable. People who have already pre-purchased the album/selected rewards on the GoFundMe site will be contacted first when it is released.

Here is the list of songs:

- Here Comes the Morning

- An Angel's Dream

- Little Green Boat

- Moon-Time

- Miraculous Sign You Are

- I Wonder if you Dream

- How it all Begins

- Leaves Are Falling

- Oh My Heart

Here is a sneak peek at Leaves are Falling!


Dawid Zawiła 


Share this page: 0

We use cookies on this site to ensure you are getting the best user experience. By continuing to use our site you acknowledge that you have read, understood and accept our Cookie Policy. X